Artur (30), Spain, escort model
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Artur (30), Spain, escort girl

"Helga Lovekaty in Green Bikini in Spain"


Tel. number
City: Madrid/Spain
Last seen: Yesterday in 11:37
6 days ago: 01:41
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Spanish
Services: Nuru Massage,COB - Cum on body,COF - Cum On Face,Girl Friend Experience - (GFE),Svensexa,Midget Cover,Spanking,Schoolgirl,Analsex (sex outdoors,sex utomhus),Prostatemassage,Hors Xxx
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes


I have curves in all the right places, xxx iam a very beautiful and independent Indian Escort in Manchester. I enjoy intimacy and offer a full girlfriend experience unlike any that you may have experienced before.

I am very friendly and incredibly sexy with a slim, petite figure, big beautiful brown Indian eyes and soft silky skin.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight: 76 kg / 168 lbs
Age: 30 yrs
Hobby: clubbing drinking football gymAll kind is sports, Trravelling
Nationality: Estonian
Preferences: I am want adult dating
Breast: DD
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: Bronnley
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 70 eur
1 hour 220 eur 300 eur
Plus hour
12 hours
24 hours

A woman of high class! 19 years a mix of asia + pvt: domination, roleplay, footfetish, heels, oil, toys, diciplina, torture, joi, bj, cei, c2c, sph, ignore, little girl, cd, sissy training dirty romantic.i love of educated men, and my slaves!!!! Action love dirty ones to love them.



| +1 |

tummy fans what do you think?

| +1 |

in his life?

| +1 |

je suis un homme qui veut aimer et être aimer en retour par une femme attentionnée,aimable ayant le sens de responsabilité.Je suis très émotionnel et j'adore taquiner et beaucoup caliner.J'invite les.

| +1 |

Oh please, don't flatter yourself.

| +1 |

All are nice. Perfect body and arch pose on middle. That's why I like it when they keep their legs straight.

| +1 |

Hi.I Am a single mom my son is my everything. I love to go camping fishing joking and pretty much anything outdoors. I would like to keep my social life and my personal life separat.